yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost

Assistance in obtaining a license to collect, use, disposal, transportation, placement of hazardous waste

Assistance in obtaining a license to collect, use, disposal, transportation, placement of hazardous waste

What is it?

Subject to licensing activities carried out by legal entities and individual entrepreneurs, to collect, use, disposal, transportation, disposal of hazardous waste I - IV class of danger to the environment, including hazardous waste generated in the production process. Activities on waste Class V hazard to the environment must be licensed, if these wastes have the following hazardous characteristics: toxicity, explosion, fire, high reactivity, or contain infectious agents.

For those organizations that use in their work placement of objects (polygons RAP and solid waste, tailings pond sewage treatment, etc.) and facility decontamination (neutralization station, incinerator waste, etc.) to collect, use, disposal, transportation, disposal of hazardous waste I - IV hazard class, compulsory licensing condition on the activities of waste management is to obtain a positive conclusion of state ecological expertise on the substantiation of the licensed activity. Except for those facilities that have been put into operation or construction permits have been issued before the entry into force of the Decision of the Government of the Russian Federation № 524 of 26.08.2006, the (this item was introduced by RF Government Decree of 15.06.2009 № 486)

Substantiation of the proposed activity on the treatment of hazardous wastes are also a requirement as part of a package of documents submitted for the sanitary and epidemiological findings and are designed to assess the impact on the environment, prevent or mitigate these impacts and timely accounting related to the activity in the environmental, social economic and other consequences.

Who needs it?

If your organization plans and carries out activities with hazardous waste on the territory of the Russian Federation, you need a license to waste.

If not?

Failure to comply with environmental requirements in spatial planning, zoning, land planning, architectural and building design, construction, major repair, renovation, commissioning, operation and decommissioning of buildings, structures and other capital construction projects - results in imposing administrative penalty on citizens in the amount of one thousand to two thousand rubles and on officials - from two thousand to five thousand rubles for legal entities - from twenty thousand to one hundred thousand. (Article 8.1 of the Administrative Code )

Failure to comply with environmental and sanitary requirements in the collection, storage, use, neutralization, transportation, accommodation and other treatment of industrial and domestic waste or other hazardous substances - punishable by an administrative fine on citizens in the amount of one thousand to two thousand rubles and on officials individuals - from ten thousand to thirty thousand rubles for individuals engaged in entrepreneurial activities without forming a legal entity - from thirty thousand to fifty thousand rubles or administrative suspension of activity for up to ninety days, and on legal entities - from a hundred thousand to two hundred fifty thousand rubles or administrative suspension of activity for up to ninety days. (Article 8.2 of the Administrative Code )

Entrepreneurial activity without a special permit (license), if such a permit (license) is required (obligatory) - punishable by an administrative fine on citizens in the amount of two thousand to two thousand five hundred rubles with confiscation of manufactured products, means of production and raw materials with or without such; on officials - from four thousand to five thousand rubles, with confiscation of manufactured products, means of production and raw material or without, and on legal entities - from forty thousand to fifty thousand rubles with confiscation of manufactured products, means of production and raw material or without it. (Article 14.1.2)

Interact with us!

Preparation, checking the adequacy and accuracy of the documents required for obtaining a license for handling hazardous waste - time consuming process requiring specialized knowledge and skills.

One of the activities of our company is to assist in obtaining a license for handling hazardous waste. Our experts will provide legal assistance in obtaining licenses to legal entities of all legal forms of organization, foreign companies and representative offices in the Nizhny Novgorod region.

Services to obtain the license for the collection, use, disposal, transportation, disposal of hazardous waste:

  • Preparation of a complete set of documents required to obtain a positive sanitary-epidemiological conclusions, including the registration statement and other documents on the planned activities of the licensee. Filing and maintenance of a package of documents to the authorized institution to obtain a positive sanitary-epidemiological conclusions on the intended activity.
  • Preparation of a complete set of documents required to obtain licenses for the collection, use, disposal, transportation and disposal of hazardous waste. Flow, control and promotion of a package of documents to the licensing authority for a license to the collection, use, disposal, transportation and disposal of hazardous waste.

Application for job

yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost

Помощь в получении лицензии на сбор, использованию, обезвреживание, транспортировку, размещение опасных отходов

Помощь в получении лицензии на сбор, использованию, обезвреживание, транспортировку, размещение опасных отходов

Что это?

Лицензированию подлежит деятельность, осуществляемая юридическими лицами и индивидуальными предпринимателями, по сбору, использованию, обезвреживанию, транспортированию, размещению опасных отходов I – IV классов опасности для окружающей среды, в том числе опасных отходов, образующихся в процессе производственной деятельности. Деятельность по обращению с отходами V класса опасности для окружающей среды подлежит лицензированию в случае, если указанные отходы обладают следующими опасными свойствами: токсичностью, взрывоопасностью, пожароопасностью, высокой реакционной способностью, или содержат возбудителей инфекционных болезней.

Для тех организаций, которые используют в своей деятельности объекты размещения (полигоны ПБО и ТБО, шламонакопители, очистные сооружения и т.п.) и объекты обезвреживания (станции нейтрализации, установки по сжиганию мусора и т.п) для сбора, использования, обезвреживания, транспортировки, размещения опасных отходов I – IV классов опасности, обязательным лицензионным условием на деятельность по обращению с отходами является получение положительного заключения государственной экологической экспертизы по материалам обоснования лицензионной деятельности. За исключением тех объектов, которые были введены в эксплуатацию или разрешение на строительство которых выдано до вступления в силу постановления Правительства РФ №524 от 26.08.2006 г. (данный пункт введен Постановлением Правительства РФ от 15.06.2009 №486)

Материалы обоснования намечаемой деятельности по обращению с опасными отходами также являются необходимым документом в составе пакета документов, подаваемых для получения санитарно-эпидемиологического заключения и разрабатываются с целью оценки воздействия на окружающую среду, предотвращения или смягчения этого воздействия и своевременного учета связанных с указанной деятельностью экологических, социальных, экономических и иных последствий.

Кому это нужно?

Если Ваша организация планирует или осуществляет деятельность с опасными отходами на территории Российской Федерации, то Вам необходимо получение лицензии на отходы.

Если нет?

Несоблюдение экологических требований при территориальном планировании, градостроительном зонировании, планировке территории, архитектурно-строительном проектировании, строительстве, капитальном ремонте, реконструкции, вводе в эксплуатацию, эксплуатации, выводе из эксплуатации зданий, строений, сооружений и иных объектов капитального строительства - влечет наложение административного штрафа на граждан в размере от одной тысячи до двух тысяч рублей; на должностных лиц - от двух тысяч до пяти тысяч рублей; на юридических лиц - от двадцати тысяч до ста тысяч рублей. (статья 8.1 КоАП)

Несоблюдение экологических и санитарно-эпидемиологических требований при сборе, накоплении, использовании, обезвреживании, транспортировании, размещении и ином обращении с отходами производства и потребления или иными опасными веществами - влечет наложение административного штрафа на граждан в размере от одной тысячи до двух тысяч рублей; на должностных лиц - от десяти тысяч до тридцати тысяч рублей; на лиц, осуществляющих предпринимательскую деятельность без образования юридического лица, - от тридцати тысяч до пятидесяти тысяч рублей или административное приостановление деятельности на срок до девяноста суток; на юридических лиц - от ста тысяч до двухсот пятидесяти тысяч рублей или административное приостановление деятельности на срок до девяноста суток. (статья 8.2 КоАП)

Осуществление предпринимательской деятельности без специального разрешения (лицензии), если такое разрешение (такая лицензия) обязательно (обязательна), - влечет наложение административного штрафа на граждан в размере от двух тысяч до двух тысяч пятисот рублей с конфискацией изготовленной продукции, орудий производства и сырья или без таковой; на должностных лиц - от четырех тысяч до пяти тысяч рублей с конфискацией изготовленной продукции, орудий производства и сырья или без таковой; на юридических лиц - от сорока тысяч до пятидесяти тысяч рублей с конфискацией изготовленной продукции, орудий производства и сырья или без таковой. (статья 14.1.2)

Взаимодействие с нами!

Подготовка, проверка достаточности и правильности документов, необходимых для получения лицензии на обращение с опасными отходами – трудоемкий и длительный процесс, требующий специальных знаний и квалификации.

Одним из направлений деятельности нашей фирмы является помощь в получении лицензии по обращению с опасными отходами. Наши специалисты оказывают правовую помощь в оформлении лицензий юридическим лицам всех организационно-правовых форм, иностранным предприятиям и представительствам на территории Нижегородской области.

Услуги по получению лицензии на деятельность по сбору, использованию, обезвреживанию, транспортировке, размещению опасных отходов:

  • Подготовка полного комплекта документов, необходимых для получения положительного санитарно-эпидемиологического заключения, включая оформление заявления и других необходимых документов о намечаемой деятельности лицензиата. Подача и сопровождение пакета документов в уполномоченном органе, получение положительного санитарно-эпидемиологического заключения на намечаемый вид деятельности.
  • Подготовка полного комплекта документов, необходимых для получения лицензии на деятельность по сбору, использованию, обезвреживанию, транспортировке, размещению опасных отходов. Подача, контроль и продвижение пакета документов в лицензирующем органе, получение лицензии на деятельность по сбору, использованию, обезвреживанию, транспортировке, размещению опасных отходов.

Заявка на работу