yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost

Passports of hazardous waste

Passports of hazardous waste

Passport and evidence of hazardous waste

What is it?

Passport hazardous waste - a document certifying the ownership of waste to the waste form and the appropriate hazard class that contains information about their origin, composition, hazard, conditions and specific waste disposal sites, technologies, their use and disposal, as well as integrated environmental assessment of hazardous waste (for criteria for classification of hazardous waste to the class of risk to the environment, approved by Order of the Ministry of Natural Resources on June 15, 2001, N 511).

The passport is made on the waste are hazardous (toxicity, fire hazards, vzryvoopsnostyu, high reactivity, containing infectious agents), the waste I-IV class of danger.

Who needs it?

In accordance with Art. 14 FZ "On Production and Consumption Waste" from 24.06.1998 № 89-FZ , individual entrepreneurs and legal entities in the activities that generate waste are required to confirm the classification of waste to a particular class of hazard.

If not?

Failure to comply with environmental requirements in spatial planning, zoning, land planning, architectural and building design, construction, major repair, renovation, commissioning, operation and decommissioning of buildings, structures and other capital construction projects - results in imposing administrative penalty on citizens in the amount of one thousand to two thousand rubles and on officials - from two thousand to five thousand rubles for legal entities - from twenty thousand to one hundred thousand.

Failure to comply with environmental and sanitary requirements in the collection, storage, use, neutralization, transportation, accommodation and other treatment of industrial and domestic waste or other hazardous substances - punishable by an administrative fine on citizens in the amount of one thousand to two thousand rubles and on officials individuals - from ten thousand to thirty thousand rubles for individuals engaged in entrepreneurial activities without forming a legal entity - from thirty thousand to fifty thousand rubles or administrative suspension of activity for up to ninety days, and on legal entities - from a hundred thousand to two hundred fifty thousand rubles or administrative suspension of activity for up to ninety days.
(Articles 8.1 and 8.2 of the Administrative Code )

Interact with us!

"Industrial Technologies" will develop and agree to the inspecting authorities passport hazardous waste your company.

Application for compiling documentation for hazardous wastes

yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost

Паспорта опасных отходов

Паспорта опасных отходов

Паспорт опасного отхода и свидетельство

Что это?

Паспорт опасного отхода - документ, удостоверяющий принадлежность отходов к отходам соответствующего вида и класса опасности, содержащий сведения об их происхождении, составе, опасных свойствах, условиях и конкретных объектах размещения отходов, технологиях их использования и обезвреживания, а также интегральную оценку экологической опасности отхода (по Критериям отнесения опасных отходов к классу опасности для окружающей среды, утвержденным Приказом МПР РФ от 15 июня 2001 года N 511).

Паспорт составляется на отходы, обладающими опасными свойствами (токсичностью, пожароопасностью, взрывоопсностью, высокой реакционной способностью, содержанием возбудителей инфекционных болезней), на отходы I-IV классов опасности.

Кому это нужно?

В соответствии со ст. 14 ФЗ «Об отходах производства и потребления» от 24.06.1998 г. № 89-ФЗ, индивидуальные предприниматели и юридические лица, в процессе деятельности которых образуются отходы, обязаны подтвердить отнесение отходов к конкретному классу опасности. На опасные отходы должен быть составлен паспорт.

Если нет?

Несоблюдение экологических требований при территориальном планировании, градостроительном зонировании, планировке территории, архитектурно-строительном проектировании, строительстве, капитальном ремонте, реконструкции, вводе в эксплуатацию, эксплуатации, выводе из эксплуатации зданий, строений, сооружений и иных объектов капитального строительства - влечет наложение административного штрафа на граждан в размере от одной тысячи до двух тысяч рублей; на должностных лиц - от двух тысяч до пяти тысяч рублей; на юридических лиц - от двадцати тысяч до ста тысяч рублей.

Несоблюдение экологических и санитарно-эпидемиологических требований при сборе, накоплении, использовании, обезвреживании, транспортировании, размещении и ином обращении с отходами производства и потребления или иными опасными веществами - влечет наложение административного штрафа на граждан в размере от одной тысячи до двух тысяч рублей; на должностных лиц - от десяти тысяч до тридцати тысяч рублей; на лиц, осуществляющих предпринимательскую деятельность без образования юридического лица, - от тридцати тысяч до пятидесяти тысяч рублей или административное приостановление деятельности на срок до девяноста суток; на юридических лиц - от ста тысяч до двухсот пятидесяти тысяч рублей или административное приостановление деятельности на срок до девяноста суток.
(ст. 8.1, 8.2 КоАП)

Взаимодействие с нами!

ООО «Промышленные технологии» разработает и согласует в инспектирующих органах паспорт опасного отхода Вашего предприятия.

Заявка на составление паспорта опасного отхода