yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost

Draft standards for waste and limits on their placing (DWGNDL)

Draft standards for waste and limits on their placing (DWGNDL)

Draft standards for waste and limits on their placing (DWGNDL)

What is it?

DWGNDL - a draft standards for waste and limits on their placing. The development objective is to determine DWGNDL volume of waste at certain sites; time limit for temporary storage of waste on the territory of enterprises, other conditions that ensure the protection of the environment (HSE) with the approved limits of waste disposal and the characteristics of the facilities to accommodate them. And for approval of disposal limits and obtain a permit for their location ("limits on waste production and consumption" - DWGNDL). The project is developed in accordance with the "Guidelines for drafting standards for waste and limits on their placing" Moscow, Order of the Federal Service for Ecological, Technological and Nuclear Supervision № 703 from 19.10.2007 .

DWGNDL must agree with the territorial authorities for Technology, Environment and Nuclear Supervision RTN. After agreeing on the limits established for 5 years for waste disposal, but on one condition, that each year the company confirms the constancy of the technological process of production and raw materials used in the enterprise.

Who needs it?

According to the Federal Law on Production and Consumption Waste "from 24.06.1998 № 89-FZ of Article 18 , individual entrepreneurs and legal entities as a result of economic and other activities that generate waste (except for small and medium enterprises), developing draft standards for waste and limits on their placing. Small and medium enterprises, as a result of economic and other activities that generate waste, are in accordance with their competence statements on education, the use, clearance, disposal of waste in the notification procedure.

And if not?

Failure to comply with environmental and sanitary requirements in the collection, storage, use, incineration, recycling, neutralization, transportation, disposal and other handling of production and consumption wastes or other hazardous substances is punishable by an administrative fine on citizens in the amount of one thousand to two thousand rubles ; on officials - from ten thousand to thirty thousand rubles for individuals engaged in entrepreneurial activities without forming a legal entity - from thirty thousand to fifty thousand rubles or administrative suspension of activity for up to ninety days, and on legal entities - from one hundred thousand to two hundred fifty thousand rubles or administrative suspension of activity for up to ninety days.
( Administrative Code , Article 8.2)

It should be noted that in the absence of your organization duly approved the project environmental documentation, fees NVOS charged with 5-fold step-up ratio. Are you ready to vzyskivaniyu-limit fees from the profits?

Interact with us!

Specialists of Industrial Technology will undertake to develop the necessary design documentation, which ultimately will avoid huge fines and reduce the cost of natural resources, as payments will be made without the use of raising factors and due to production costs.

To develop DWGNDL the first stage of consultations and prepared a preliminary list and classification of waste, identifying possible sources of waste, defined by the temporary storage of waste on the premises. Term performance can be from 1 to 6 months for a single object, depending on the complexity of the work, the type and location of the object. The cost of developing draft norms depends on the complexity of the object, the need for additional work.

Questionnaire to determine the cost of the project

yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost

Проект нормативов образования отходов и лимитов на их размещение (ПНООЛР)

Проект нормативов образования отходов и лимитов на их размещение (ПНООЛР)

Проект нормативов образования отходов и лимитов на их размещение (ПНООЛР)

Что это?

ПНООЛР – это проект нормативов образования отходов и лимитов на их размещение. Целью разработки ПНООЛР является определение объема образования отходов на определенных объектах; сроков временного накопления отходов на территории предприятий; других условий, обеспечивающих охрану окружающей среды (ООС) с учетом утвержденных лимитов размещения отходов и характеристик объектов для их размещения. А также для утверждения лимитов размещения отходов и получения разрешения на их размещение ("Лимит размещения отходов производства и потребления" - ПНООЛР). Проект разрабатывается в соответствии с «Методическими указаниями по разработке проектов нормативов образования отходов и лимитов на их размещение» г. Москва, Утверждены Приказом Федеральной службы по экологическому, технологическому и атомному надзору № 703 от 19.10.2007.

ПНООЛР необходимо согласовать с территориальными органами по технологическому, экологическому и атомному надзору Ростехнадзора. После согласования устанавливаются лимиты сроком на 5 лет на размещение отходов, но при одном условие, что ежегодно предприятие подтверждает неизменность технологического процесса производства и используемого сырья на данном предприятии.

Кому это нужно?

Согласно Федеральному закону «Об отходах производства и потребления» от 24.06.1998 г. № 89-ФЗ ст.18, индивидуальные предприниматели и юридические лица, в результате хозяйственной и иной деятельности которых образуются отходы (за исключением субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства), разрабатывают проекты нормативов образования отходов и лимитов на их размещение. Субъекты малого и среднего предпринимательства, в результате хозяйственной и иной деятельности которых образуются отходы, представляют в соответствии с их компетенцией отчетность об образовании, использовании, обезвреживании, размещении отходов в уведомительном порядке.

А если нет?

Несоблюдение экологических и санитарно-эпидемиологических требований при сборе, складировании, использовании, сжигании, переработке, обезвреживании, транспортировке, захоронении и ином обращении с отходами производства и потребления или иными опасными веществами влечет наложение административного штрафа на граждан в размере от одной тысячи до двух тысяч рублей; на должностных лиц - от десяти тысяч до тридцати тысяч рублей; на лиц, осуществляющих предпринимательскую деятельность без образования юридического лица, - от тридцати тысяч до пятидесяти тысяч рублей или административное приостановление деятельности на срок до девяноста суток; на юридических лиц - от ста тысяч до двухсот пятидесяти тысяч рублей или административное приостановление деятельности на срок до девяноста суток.
(КоАП, статья 8.2)

Следует отметить то, что в случае отсутствия у Вашей организации утвержденной в установленном порядке проектной природоохранной документации, плата за НВОС взимается с 5-кратным повышающим коэффициентом. Готовы ли Вы к взыскиванию сверхлимитных платежей из прибыли?

Взаимодействие с нами!

Специалисты ООО «Промышленные технологии» возьмут на себя разработку необходимой проектной документации, что в итоге позволит избежать огромных штрафов и сократить затраты на природопользование, поскольку платежи будут производиться без применения повышающих коэффициентов и за счет себестоимости продукции.

Для разработки проекта ПНООЛР на первом этапе проводится консультация и составляется предварительный перечень и классификация отходов с выявлением возможных источников образования отходов, определяются площадки временного накопления отходов на территории предприятия. Срок выполнения работы может составлять от 1 до 6 месяцев для одного объекта в зависимости от сложности работ, типа и расположения объекта. Стоимость разработки ПНООЛР зависит от сложности объекта, необходимости проведения дополнительных работ.

Анкета для определения стоимости проекта