yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost

Development Section of the Environment (HSE) at the stage of the project

Development Section of the Environment (HSE) at the stage of the project

Environmental protection

What is it?

Section of the Environmental Protection (EP) - An environmental condition of the territory in terms of accommodation designed facility and a preliminary qualitative prediction of possible environmental changes in the implementation of planned construction and its negative consequences.

According to the Decree № 87 dated 16.02.2008 "On the part of design documentation and requirements to their content" on capital construction projects of industrial and non-developed section of the "List of measures for environmental protection (EAP), and the linear objects of capital construction - section "Measures for Environmental Protection (MEP).

For the usual perception, the section below will refer to as CCA.

Environmental Protection section is being developed for the design documentation (design, detail design) for new construction, expansion, renovation of existing enterprises.

Development of the Environmental Protection section is in the following subsections:

  • air protection;
  • protection and rational use of water resources;
  • land conservation;
  • flora and fauna;
  • protection against noise and other physical impacts.

Based on the analysis and evaluation of design decisions of public and state environmental review concluded the feasibility and acceptability of construction (reconstruction) with a socio-ecological point of view, recommendations, taking into account comments and suggestions.

Who needs?

All construction and reconstruction of buildings, structures and other objects can be made only for projects in the composition of which has a chapter on EAP.

If not?

Violation of the requirements for the protection of the environment entails a suspension by the court location, design, construction, renovation, commissioning, operation, conservation and liquidation of buildings, structures and other objects (Article 34, Clause 2 of the Federal Law "On Environmental Protection of 10.01.2002 N 7-FL).

Failure to comply with environmental requirements in spatial planning, zoning, land planning, architectural and building design, construction, major repair, renovation, commissioning, operation and decommissioning of buildings, structures and other capital construction projects - results in imposing administrative penalty on citizens in the amount of one thousand to two thousand rubles and on officials - from two thousand to five thousand rubles for legal entities - from twenty thousand to one hundred thousand. (Article 8.1 of the Administrative Code)

Violation of legislation on environmental assessment

1. Failure to comply with the legislation on compulsory state environmental expertise, funding and implementation of projects, programs and other documentation, subject to state environmental review and have not received a positive opinion of the state environmental review - is punishable by an administrative fine on citizens in the amount of one thousand five hundred to two thousand rubles ; on officials - from five thousand to ten thousand rubles for legal entities - from fifty thousand to one hundred thousand.

2. Activities not related documentation, which was approved by the state environmental review - is punishable by an administrative fine on citizens in the amount of two thousand to two thousand five hundred rubles for officials - from five thousand to ten thousand rubles for legal entities - from fifty thousand to one hundred and fifty thousand.

Interact with us!

We offer you a range of services, which includes the development section of PM Environmental and providing for Glavgosexpertiza. Engineers Ltd. Industrial Technologies have extensive experience in development projects EAP. Excellent knowledge of the regulatory framework of the Russian Federation and the methodological approach allows to carry out projects that meet all the requirements Glavgosexpertiza.

The application for the project HSE

yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost yeezy boost 350 for sale adidas yeezy buy yeezy boost ua yeezy yeezy ultra boost

Разработка раздела охраны окружающей среды (ООС) на стадии рабочего проекта

Разработка раздела охраны окружающей среды (ООС) на стадии рабочего проекта

Охрана окружающей среды

Что это?

Раздел «Охрана окружающей среды» (ООС) - оценка экологического состояния территории с позиций возможности размещения проектируемого объекта и предварительный качественный прогноз возможных изменений окружающей среды при реализации намечаемого строительства и его негативных последствий.

Согласно Постановлению № 87 от 16.02.2008 г. "О составе разделов проектной документации и требованиях к их содержанию" на объекты капитального строительства производственного и непроизводственного назначения разрабатывается раздел "Перечень мероприятий по охране окружающей среды" (ПМООС), а на линейные объекты капитального строительства - раздел "Мероприятия по охране окружающей среды" (МООС).

Для привычного восприятия, ниже раздел будем именовать, как ООС.

Раздел ООС разрабатывается для проектной документации (проект, рабочий проект) для нового строительства, расширения, реконструкции действующих предприятий.

Разработка Раздела ООС ведется по следующим подразделам:

  • охрана атмосферного воздуха;
  • охрана и рациональное использование водных ресурсов;
  • охрана земельных ресурсов;
  • растительного и животного мира;
  • защита от шума и других физических факторов воздействия.

На основе проведенного анализа и оценки проектных решений Общественной и Государственной экологическими экспертизами делается вывод о целесообразности и допустимости строительства (реконструкции) с социально-экологических позиций, даются рекомендации с учетом замечаний и предложений.

Кому нужно?

Все работы по строительству и реконструкции зданий, строений, сооружений и иных объектов могут осуществляться только по проектам, в составе которых имеется раздел ПМООС.

Если нет?

Нарушение требований в области охраны окружающей среды влечет за собой приостановление по решению суда размещения, проектирования, строительства, реконструкции, ввода в эксплуатацию, эксплуатации, консервации и ликвидации зданий, строений, сооружений и иных объектов (Статья 34, п.2 Федерального закона «Об охране окружающей среды» от 10.01.2002 N 7-ФЗ).

Несоблюдение экологических требований при территориальном планировании, градостроительном зонировании, планировке территории, архитектурно-строительном проектировании, строительстве, капитальном ремонте, реконструкции, вводе в эксплуатацию, эксплуатации, выводе из эксплуатации зданий, строений, сооружений и иных объектов капитального строительства - влечет наложение административного штрафа на граждан в размере от одной тысячи до двух тысяч рублей; на должностных лиц - от двух тысяч до пяти тысяч рублей; на юридических лиц - от двадцати тысяч до ста тысяч рублей. (статья 8.1 КоАП)

Нарушение законодательства об экологической экспертизе

1. Невыполнение требований законодательства об обязательности проведения государственной экологической экспертизы, финансирование или реализация проектов, программ и иной документации, подлежащих государственной экологической экспертизе и не получивших положительного заключения государственной экологической экспертизы, - влечет наложение административного штрафа на граждан в размере от одной тысячи пятисот до двух тысяч рублей; на должностных лиц - от пяти тысяч до десяти тысяч рублей; на юридических лиц - от пятидесяти тысяч до ста тысяч рублей.

2. Осуществление деятельности, не соответствующей документации, которая получила положительное заключение государственной экологической экспертизы, - влечет наложение административного штрафа на граждан в размере от двух тысяч до двух тысяч пятисот рублей; на должностных лиц - от пяти тысяч до десяти тысяч рублей; на юридических лиц - от пятидесяти тысяч до ста пятидесяти тысяч рублей.

Взаимодействие с нами!

Предлагаем Вам комплекс услуг, в который входит разработка раздела ПМ ООС и предоставление на ГлавГосэкспертизу. Инженеры ООО «Промышленные технологии» имеют большой опыт по разработке проектов ПМООС. Отличное знание нормативной базы РФ и методологический подход позволяют выполнять проекты, отвечающие всем требованиям ГлавГосэкспертизы.

Заявка на проект ООС